New Classes & Tech Regs for 2020!

posted in: News 0

The CAMS NSW Supersprint Panel has just finalised a new set of Technical Regulations for the 2020 Championships with some major revisions, mainly to the road registered classes. These draft 2020 Technical Regulations still need to be approved by the CAMS NSW State Council Executive and will remain in draft status until this approval is obtained.

The Panel has decided to publish these draft regulations before they have been approved so that competitors can better plan for 2020.

Please click here to see a summary of these changes and to download a marked up copy of the draft Regulations.