Motorsport Australia NSW Sport Development Officers

The New South Wales Sport & Club Development Officers (SCDOs) provide members and affiliated clubs with quality support, innovative programs  and effective communication to help create enjoyable, safe and sustainable grassroots motor sport.


Motorsport Australia NSW Supersprint Panel

Ian Williams –  Chair

Kieran Pradeep – Deputy Chair & Technical Officer

Mike Basquil – Secretary

Bob Welsh – Championship Administrator & Technical Officer

Gerry Martin – Eligibility Officer

Lester Gough – Technical Officer

Andrew Kendall – Competitor & Sponsor Relations Officer


Motorsport Australia NSW Supersprint Website

Ian Williams – Webmaster

Brett Davey – Championship Photographer