Interclub Supersprint Round 7

Saturday 20th October 2018

Wakefield Park Raceway

Host club to be advised

Spectator Entry is free!

Interclub Supersprint Series

The group of clubs known as Interclub was started in 1985 by the HDT Owners
Club running CAMS club and multi club level motorsport events. Over the years
additional clubs were invited 
to join and host rounds and the group expanded
to the level that it is today.

Calendar for 2018

Round 1, Sunday 11th February – Druitt / North

Round 2, Saturday 21st April – Amaroo / South

Round 3, Sunday 27th May – Druitt / North

Round 4, Sunday 10th June – Wakefield Park

Round 5, Sunday 15th July– Gardner / GP

Round 6, Sunday 30th September – Amaroo / South

Round 7, Saturday 20th October – Wakefield Park

Current Member Clubs

Please click on the below links to access entry documentation (only available after entries open):

NSW Road Racing Club

Road & Track Drivers Club

Southern Sporting Car Club

Impreza WRX Club



20 Oct 2018


All of the day


Wakefield Park Raceway
4770 Braidwood Rd, Tirrannaville NSW 2580


To be advised