2017 CSCA Supersprint Series

 Please click on the green link to access.

Round Date Circuit Host Club Entry Information Outright Results Class Results Individual Lap Times
1 Saturday 11th March Wakefield Park Raceway  Club Lotus Australia No Yes Yes Yes
2 Sunday 2nd April Sydney Motorsport Park Druitt (North) Circuit MG Car Club (NSW) Ltd & MG Car Club Newcastle No Yes Yes Yes
3 Sunday 13th May   Sydney Motorsport Park Druitt (North)  Jaguar Drivers Club of Australia No Yes Yes Yes
4 Saturday 1st July Wakefield Park Raceway Austin Healy Owner’s Club Yes No No No
5 Sunday 12th August Sydney Motorsport Park Brabham Circuit  Morgan Owner’s Club of Australia No No No No
6 Sunday 24th September Sydney Motorsport Park Amaroo (South) Circuit Sprite Car Club of Australia No No No No
7 Sunday 15th October Wakefield Park Raceway  Triumph Sports Owners Association No No No No